Management 2021-2024

The Research Ethics Committee is composed of professionals from the areas of health and biomedical, social and human sciences, exact sciences and users of the institution.



Renata Maria dos Santos Celeghini Chemistry Dean of Research

Vice coordinator

Jacks Jorge Junior dentist Piracicaba School of Dentistry

2nd Deputy Coordinator

Maria Fernanda Ribeiro Bittar* Nurse Association of Related Spastic Paraparesis of Brazil – ASPEC Brazil


Antonio Renato Perissinotto Biral Physical Institute of Physics “Gleb Wataghin”

*Research Participants Representative (RPP)

Click to download the full document (pdf):